Honor Roll


Our race has been won by riders such as:

    • Australian Male Cyclist of the year in 2000, Dave McKenzie
    • Tour de France 2008 stage winner, 2006 TDU winner, 2005 and 2006 Herald Sun Tour winner, Simon Gerrans
    • 2009 Elite Australian Road Champion, Peter McDonald
    • Lisa Jacobs, 3x Australian National Cyclocross champion
    • Peta Mullens, 2015 Australian Road Champion, Multiple MTB National Champion, 2011 Tour de Timor winner.
    • Nathan Earle is the most successful male rider, winning the event 3 times (2009, 2010, 2012)
    • Justine Barrow is the most successful female rider, winning the event 3 times (2019, 2016, 2015)
    • Ken Ford the the most successful masters rider, winning 4 times (2001, 2002, 2003, 2004)

A Grade Men

B Grade Men

C Grade Men

A Grade Women

B Grade Women

C Grade Women

A Grade Masters Men

B Grade Masters Men

C Grade Masters Men

Prior to 2012, grades masters grades were set up as Masters 123 and Masters 4+


Let's Go Motorhome Hire