Event Details

2019 details will be updated when available.

For now, the race is set for 7th April.


  • Men’s A (Teams), B & C
  • Women’s A (Teams), B & C
  • Masters Men’s A (Teams), B & C

Entry Fee:

  • Pending


  • Pending

Start Times:

Arts Centre Warragul

  • Pending

Noojee Heritage Centre 405 Mt Baw Baw Tourist Rd

  • 9:30am Masters B
  • 9:40am Men C
  • 9:50am Masters C
  • 9:55am Women B/C

Volunteers: required for tail/spares for each grade. Sign up here.
Transport: Returning to Noojee and Warragul at the conclusion of the race. Limited seats available, $10ph, to book seat riders are requested to contact the event promoter prior to the event and confirm and pay at the time of registration.


Cycling Victoria Event Information page for the Baw Baw Classic.

Prizemoney: Top 3 each category + Teams.

Event Organiser:

Note: No day licence entries accepted. Road bikes only permitted – no TT or MTB bikes allowed as per CA road cycling regulations.


Mt. Baw Baw Alpine Resort