Category Archives: #BBC2018

2018 Race Results

For the short race, riders only needed to race for 2 to 2.5hours.  B Grade Elite Men were the only classification to race faster than last year. They raced over the fill 105kms. Results Summary A Grade Men – Liam Garriga (InForm MAKE) B Grade Men – Leigh Phillips (Carnegie Caulfield CC) C Grade Men […]

Also posted in #BBC2016 | | Comments Off on 2018 Race Results

Start Times

Start times for the Mt Baw Baw Alpine Rseort Classic #bawbawclassic Noojee: 9:30am Masters B 9:40am Elite C 9:50am Masters C 9:55am Women B/C Warragul: 10:00am Men A 10:10am Masters A 10:20am Elite B 10:25am Women A

| Comments Off on Start Times

Two Months Until the 2018 Edition Kicks Off

One of Victoria’s most iconic races on the Victorian Road Series calendar is set for a route shake up in 2018, with the aim to encourage more people to enter and complete the Mt Baw Baw Alpine Resort Classic. The race, which first began in 2001, will this year see some grades begin from the […]

| Tagged | Comments Off on Two Months Until the 2018 Edition Kicks Off

Website designed, developed and maintained by Paul Yeatman © Copyright 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.


2018 Event Sponsors

Mt Baw Baw Alpine Resort
Crowe Horwath a part of Findex
Wakefield & Vogrig
Frankies Cafe-Espresso Bar


2018 Supporters

Yeatman - Design and Web
The Hub