2018 Race Results

For the short race, riders only needed to race for 2 to 2.5hours.  B Grade Elite Men were the only classification to race faster than last year. They raced over the fill 105kms.

Results Summary

  • A Grade Men – Liam Garriga (InForm MAKE)
  • B Grade Men – Leigh Phillips (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
  • C Grade Men – Ewen Doonan (Blackburn CC)
  • A Grade Women – Grace Brown (Holden Team Gusto)
  • B Grade Women – Naomi Rands (Southern Masters CC)
  • C Grade Women – Jenny Griffiths (Alpine Cycling Club)
  • A Grade Masters Men – Clint Perrett (Melbourne Cycling League)
  • B Grade Masters Men – Sean Vintin (Hawthorn CC)
  • C Grade Masters Men – Daniel Ward (Blackburn CC)

2018 Baw Baw Classic Results.

Womens B, Masters C, Masters B, Elite C and Womens C winners.

The next race in the VRS is the Fred Icke on April 21.

This entry was posted in #BBC2016, #BBC2018. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.


Mt. Baw Baw Alpine Resort