Peter McDonald wins Baw Baw Road Classic

The race was won in 03:10:30.  Warragul CC’s best rider was Luke Hanley in 5th place in B grade.  Kane Walker came 19th in C grade (4th in J19), Wayne Chester came 16th in Masters 1, 2, 3 (10th in the Masters 2) and Thommo came 8th in Masters 4+ (2nd in Masters 5).

Well done to all who finished.

Photos by Carl Brewer.

This entry was posted in #BBC2007 and tagged , . Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Website designed, developed and maintained by Paul Yeatman © Copyright 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.


2018 Event Sponsors

Mt Baw Baw Alpine Resort
Crowe Horwath a part of Findex
Wakefield & Vogrig
Frankies Cafe-Espresso Bar


2018 Supporters

Yeatman - Design and Web
The Hub